Monday, December 8, 2014

~Deal~ Up to 40% off Gifts at ModCloth & Holiday Gift Guide!

They are having a great sale at ModCloth...Up to 40% off plus an additional 15% off $100+ finds with the Code JOY

Big news, everyone! For a short time, we're treating our customers to a fantastic deal on 100s of personality-packed presents. Whether you need gifts for gal pals, guy pals, or even pet pals, our adorable array of awesome items has you covered. Think you've seen all the fab finds we have to offer? Think again -- we're introducing oodles of fresh NEW gifts during this sensational sale. Hurry, Styles this exciting won't stick around long.

What: 40% Off Gifts + Fresh New Finds Starts: Monday, 12/8 at 9 a.m. PT/noon ET Ends: Saturday, 12/13 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET Sale Link:

Also check out our 2014 Holiday Gift Guide for unique gift ideas, party style, & oh-so-festive decorations! We've got great gifts for gals, guys, treats under $20, and more. They're sure to find something special for everyone on their lists!

No comments:

Post a Comment